COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Food Lovers Passions Groups
The Food Loving Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Eating Out (3182) | Eating In (3121) | Baking (2663) | Grilling (2342) | Chinese (2280) | Italian (2224) | Mexican (1787) | Dessert Lover (1696) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

ZANSHIKAZE

  • ZANSHIKAZE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION All, KY, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ZANSHIKAZE has no messages.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



LOCAL PERSONALS ONLINE


My Description

Weird magnet & the Chocolate Rabbits.

Love to cook! Just a young man from the Jackson Purchase, an aspiring writer and comedian. I love to cook, mostly Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Russian, and contemporary United States and Southe
food. I love photography, filmmaking, the arts in general. I read quite a bit. Fav authors are Vonnegut, Tolstoi, Nietzsche, Camus, Anne Rice, Isaac Asimov, H.G. Wells, Douglas Adams. I love gaming, since it's probably what I do most. I play the mmo Shadowbane, as well as Lord of the Rings Online, but I also love playing Wii, PS2, my DS, and many retro systems(such as my fav Dreamcast ^_^). I'm very big into japanese culture, including but not limited to the language, music, games, and cuisine. I speak some japanese, as well as a very small bit of Arabic. Sore kara, nihongo ga tyotto jouzu jya nei desu yo. I'm very into anime and things that relate to it, so that's a wa
ing or a great statement I suppose. One thing I'm very in tune with, or like to think I'm in tune with, is the weird. I love that which is beyond the normalcy accepted by the majority of the populus. There's a very wonderous thing in the disturbed looks of people when someone or something odd comes into vision. For that reason, Halloween is one of my favorite holidays, as well as Christmas. I'm very interested in people to whom weirdness is attracted, since it tends to be attracted to me as well. All in all, I'm generally someone who can have a great time in a small town Waffle House, or a crowded arcade, or a barren closed-mall infested road strip in a large city at 3 in the mo
ing. The determining factor in my having fun is the people who are with me, and failing that, my own imagination and mood, which having ADHD, I attempt to spike with hyperactive stimuli created by things around me or myself. I don't know how to end these things, so gambate kudasai. Matta ne.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, romance, comedy, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, blue
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college, currently in college
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Journalist / Writer, Other, Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
daily
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, the life of the party
Political Views
socialist, liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Sushi, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Indian, Soul Food, French, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese
Personality
activist, nerd, punk, liberal, lover, intellectual, tree hugger
Individuality
vampire, stache
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, friends only, miss right, penpal
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Karaoke, Rap, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Celtic, Hip Hop, Motown, Screamo, Country, House, Opera, Techno, Dance, Indie, Pop, Trance, Death Metal, Industrial, Post Rock, Folk, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Punk, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, R and B
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, tennis, yoga, hiking


Groups:
Chinese ; Japanese ; Sushi ; French ; Italian ; Indian ; Comfort Food ; Pasta ; Country Cooking ; Thai ; Dessert Lover ; Soup ; Eating Out ; Eating In ; Grilling ; Picnics ; German ; Mexican ; Soul Food ; Raw ; Exchanging Recipes ; Chocoholic ; Cooking





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, internet, nudism, television, yoga, cooking & recipes, larp, photography, travel, cosplay, manga, reading, cycling, mime, running, video games, movies, sports, weather, dancing, music, surfing, wine tasting, gardening, naturism, swimming, working out, hunting, target practice, writing
Their Body Type
fit, slim, large, supermodel, a few extra pounds, thick, athletic, voluptuous, average, overweight, bodybuilder, pleasantly plump, disabled, skinny, fat and proud, slender
Movies
drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, action, romance, bollywood, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown, green, black, glass, hazel, blue, gray
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, African American, Mixed Race, Asian, Native American, Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Indian
Relationship
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, some college, some high school, college grad, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Transportation / Trucking, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Other, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Food Service, Politics / Goverment / Military, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
like a chimney, chain smoker, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, daily, socially
Do they drink?
no, like a fish, daily, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
with a significant other, with an insignificant other, alone, with kids, family and friends visit often, with parents, in a van down by the river, with pets, on a pirate ship, with roommate(s), there is a party every night
Socially, they are
better in small groups, social butterfly, comic relief, the life of the party, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, side kick, anti-social
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Chinese, Vegan, French, Vegetarian, Japanese, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Indian, Omnivore
Personality
liberal, professional, loner, punk, lover, redneck, activist, nerd, romantic, extrovert, pirate, total slacker, flirt, geek, playa hater, tree hugger, fun loving, intellectual, preppy, type a, introvert, white trash
Individuality
mohawk, mullet, undetectable toupee, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, shaved head, mime, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing, Transgender
They are looking for
miss right now, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, travel companion, conversation, penpal, dating, relationship, friends - with benefits, friends only, romance, miss right, something REALLY hot
Their Sign
aries : march 21–april 19, i was born in december, i was born in november, taurus : april 20–may 20, cancer : june 21–july 22, i was born in february, i was born in october, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in january, i was born in september, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in july, leo : july 23–aug. 22, i was born in june, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i was born in april, i was born in may, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, i was born in august, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21
Pets
Bird, Farm Animals, Horses, Targ, Birds, Ferret, Iguana, Rock, Tribbles, Ferrets, Monkey, Sehlat, Turtle, Cat, Fish, Pot-Bellied Pig, Small Furry Creature, Cats, Guinea Pig, Rabbit, Snake, Turtles, Dog, Rabbits, Snakes, Dogs, Guinea Pigs, Rat, Spider, Farm Animal, Horse, Rats, Spiders


ZANSHIKAZE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ZANSHIKAZE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ZANSHIKAZE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ZANSHIKAZE on Food Lovers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ZANSHIKAZE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Food lovers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ZANSHIKAZE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Food lovers Passions video game Library

Food Lovers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Food Lovers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


LOCAL PERSONALS ONLINE





Food Related Sites
Cooking / Recipe Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Misc. Food Related Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Kentucky

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.

LOCAL PERSONALS ONLINE