• PATPAT040 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.

  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT


PATPAT040 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet


My Description

Saved & Seeking

I enjoy cooking and going out to eat. I am looking forward to meeting others and making new ones. I would also like to meet others who likes to go out to eat. Maybe we can eat out together. How does buffet all you can eat sound! Hey, I might be paying! Ya never know!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, target practice, television, travel, wine tasting
Body Type
a few extra pounds, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
blond, dark brown
African American
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai
activist, conservative, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, liberal, loner, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
HIV+, undetectable
never, prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, soulmate
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
No pets currently (but like them)
Christian Rock, Gospel, Jazz, Karaoke, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, swimming, walking
Health Related
diabetic, minor health issues
My Preferred Pronouns


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

PATPAT040's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PATPAT040*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PATPAT040

Last forum posts of PATPAT040 on Food Lovers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PATPAT040

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Food lovers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PATPAT040

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Food lovers Passions video game Library

Food Lovers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Food Lovers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Food Related Sites
Cooking / Recipe Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Misc. Food Related Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner